New Year, Fresh Start

Dear friends, it’s 2016! As hard as it is to believe that it’s a new year, it’s even harder to wrap my mind around all that happened in 2015. It was a wonderful year, and I’m so glad I got to spend it with you.

And I look forward to sharing 2016 with you, too!

But 2016 is going to look a bit different around here. I am cutting back considerably on the number of reviews I will be posting, which makes me sad, but it is for a very good reason. I am going back to school!

In just a few short weeks I will embark on a new journey, a fresh start. And I cannot wait to learn about all sorts of things, and I dearly hope that you’ll stick around for my occasional updates.

Here’s to a 2016 full to overflowing with joy and laughter and many, many books!

Leave a comment

Filed under blog

Leave a Reply

