C E L E B R A T E (and a Giveaway!)

It is hard to believe that it has been two years since The Nerdy Bookworm first waved hello to the wide, wide world and began blogging about books and other random things!

9780764211744

Image courtesy of Elizabeth Camden

To celebrate The Nerdy Bookworm’s second birthday, I am giving away a copy of one of my favorite novels, With Every Breathby Elizabeth Camden. I recently reviewed With Every Breath, and I can’t recommend it enough! I absolutely fell in love with the writing style and strong, relatable characters in With Every Breath.

To enter the Giveaway, leave a comment, sharing your favorite novel!

For extra entries:

2 extra entries for following The Nerdy Bookworm (@nerdybookworm17) on Twitter

2 extra entries for following The Nerdy Bookworm (@nerdybookworm17) on Pinterest

1 extra entry for following The Nerdy Bookworm via email

1 extra entry for sharing a link to the giveaway on Facebook

1 extra entry for tweeting a link to the Giveaway, using the hashtag #NerdyBookwormGiveaway

Be sure to comment for each additional entry! When you share about the Giveaway on Facebook and Twitter, be sure to leave the link in your comment.

The Giveaway ends next Wednesday, March 4, at midnight CST. The winner will be randomly selected and announced March 5!

16 Comments

Filed under blog

16 responses to “C E L E B R A T E (and a Giveaway!)

  1. Denise

    The Inheritance by Louisa Nay Alcott

  2. My favorite novel probably changes often. 🙂 Currently it’s anything by Susan May Warren.

  3. Followed on Pinterest (and meant to say Twitter above!0

  4. Pick A favorite novel? Surely you jest! *One* of my favorites, though, is The Scarlet Letter 🙂

  5. Yvie

    Entering Ephesus, by Daphne Athas

  6. My favorite is Sabriel by Garth Nix

  7. Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers – it was about a girl in a brothel

  8. Followed on Twitter and Pinterest. I also shared the give-away on Facebook.
    I also enjoyed books by Richard Paul Evans, especially Lost December.

  9. Hard to pick just one favorite. One of my favorites was Hidden Hand.

  10. RavenThreads

    I don’t read a ton of novels, so it’s hard for me to say. I’m currently on a Sherlock Holmes streak, and I’ve been reading Cressida Cowell’s How to Train You Dragon Series to the children and loving it!!

  11. Just one favorite? Oh, that’s tough! I think Emily of New Moon would get it, though. At least today.

    I also follow you on email and Twitter. 🙂

  12. Anni

    Must I choose just one???? I seem to re-read Little Women, Pride & Prejudice, and Jane Eyre yearly.

  13. Pingback: Review of “The Lady of Bolton Hill” | the nerdy bookworm

Leave a Reply

