Gluten, Red Dye, and Iceland

Hello, friends! I hope you all had a delightful day!

I know everyone has different opinions on food coloring, but this is absolutely incredible. Our God is amazing!

As someone with severe allergies to both inhalants and foods, I understand the challenges that come along with allergies, but I also get frustrated with the current “fad sensitivity” to gluten. Since when is a health issue considered trendy?

I found this article on fads in homeschooling to be fascinating.

As you all know, I’ve been rooting for Sadie Robertson on Dancing With The Stars, and her new book is on my wish list! What books are you looking forward to reading?

I so enjoyed looking through these gorgeous images of Iceland tonight, and I think you will, too. Sweet dreams, friends!

Leave a comment

Filed under blog

Leave a Reply

