Thursday Thoughts

IMG_0408.JPG

Image credit: Duo Paradigms

One of the movies I enjoyed watching with my Grandma when I was growing up, and one of the few movies we watched that wasn’t Disney, was The Wizard of Oz. If you, too, have enjoyed the film (or book), you will enjoy seeing this corn maze!

Some of you probably read the recent article from The Christian Post on Kirk Cameron’s views on Halloween and Christmas. This is the best follow up article I’ve seen.

And if you decide to eat or hand out any candy this holiday season, this comparison list might be helpful.

We are just a few days away from the release of Taylor Swift’s new album, 1989, and I thought this was humorous.

Today was a beautiful day, and my Mamma and I spent the day rearranging furniture and cleaning out. I hope you all had a wonderful day, as well!

Leave a comment

Filed under blog

Leave a Reply

