Hello Monday

Monday is always hard for me, though I’m not sure why.

Overall, though, I had a good day, and I’m looking forward to this week!

It always helps to have s’mores on Monday. Just sayin’.

And it was an incredible night on Dancing With The Stars! Sadie Robertson continues to stay towards the top of the leaderboard, ending the night at #3. Her dance was absolutely beautiful tonight. Mark Ballas did an excellent job choreographing a dance that Sadie and her family was comfortable with, and Sadie (as always) brought such a sweetness, resulting in a really classy dance.

Of course, Bethany Mota and Alfonso Ribeiro continue to be some of my favorites, as well. But don’t worry, I’m still #quackpack all the way!

I hope you all had a wonderful Monday, and that the coming week is filled with joy for each of you. Good night!

Leave a comment

Filed under blog

Leave a Reply

