Happy Monday!

IMG_0390.JPG
Image credit: fellow fellow

It is Monday, so Dancing With the Stars was my plan for the night. However, thanks to bad weather, I missed Bethany and Jonathan’s dances, but I did see Sadie’s! And she was incredible. I am so happy to see her in the number two position on the leaderboard, and I really think she has a shot at winning this season.

I don’t know about y’all, but I tend to listen to Christmas music all year. (This is possibly my favorite Christmas album.Or maybe this one.) But I was so excited to see that there is going to be a Downton Abbey Christmas album!

If you haven’t read about the world’s youngest female billionaire and her amazing medical advancements, you should. Absolutely incredible.

This past year, I have absolutely fell in love with spinach. (It’s a vegetable! And it’s healthy for you!) I was also really surprised how much eating mushrooms and spinach can reduce your risk for cancer.

I hope you had a happy Monday, and hope you have a wonderful week!

Leave a comment

Filed under blog

Leave a Reply

