Review of “101 Secrets for Your Twenties” and a Giveaway!

101-secrets-cover-671x1024

 

 

As a twenty-something, I have a weak spot for “secrets” about your twenties. So when I had the option to read and review 101 Secrets For Your Twenties by Paul Angone, I jumped at the chance!

I have to say, I do not think I have ever laughed as hard at a book as I did while reading 101 Secrets For Your Twenties! Overflowing with humor, Angone pokes fun at twenty-somethings, all while sharing timeless truths.

Discussing everything from dating and friendships to college and quarter-life crisis, 101 Secrets For Your Twenties is filled with short, witty insights into our twenties. As I read Angone’s secrets, I felt like I was sitting down with a  good friend who knows exactly what this part of life is like, and knows just what to say!

Overall, I found 101 Secrets For Your Twenties to be a refreshingly honest, yet encouraging little book that is easy to read. I would give it a “B+”.

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the Moody Publishers Blogger Review Program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 .

I am so excited that the Moody Publishers Blogger Review Program was kind enough to share an additional copy of 101 Secrets For Your Twenties so that I can share a copy with you!

One winner will receive a copy of Paul Angone’s 101 Secrets For Your Twenties. The winner will be randomly selected by Rafflecopter. Click through the link below to register to earn entries, and be sure to share with your friends!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

3 Comments

Filed under blog

3 responses to “Review of “101 Secrets for Your Twenties” and a Giveaway!

  1. Denise

    From the Father’s Heart

  2. Dale Turner

    Faith Driven Family

  3. Rachel Kauffman

    Created to be His Helpmeet

Leave a Reply

