Author of the Month for July!

I had so much fun focusing on reading the works of one author for the month of June, that I decided to do it again for the month of July!

I am so glad you joined me last month as I reviewed some of the wonderful books by the two-time Newberry Medalist Katherine Paterson, and I hope you will join me as I review some of the wonderful books by one of my personal favorites when it comes to children’s books: Tomie dePaola.

I have loved the short, captivating tales and simple, beautiful artwork of Tomie dePaola as long as I can remember. I have many favorites, and I look forward to sharing some of what I consider his best books!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under blog

Leave a Reply

